1. Dr. Mazin Soliman Fakeeh (The Chairman of the Board)
  2. Mr. Ammar Soliman Fakeeh (The Vice-Chairman of the Board)
  3. Dr. Abdulrahman Bin Saeed Alshehry (Member and Representative from the Ministry of Education)
  4. Prof. Esam Ibrahim Azhar (Member)
  5. Prof. Yasser Saleh Jamal (Member)
  6. Dr. Manal Soliman Fakeeh (Member)
  7. Dr. Ahlam Iedah Alzahrani (Member)
  8. The Dean of Fakeeh College for Medical Sciences (Member)