Professor Mohammed Saleh Mohammed Ardawi

Dean

Title: Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Clinical Biochemistry/Immunology- University of Oxford, FRCPath, Royal College of Pathologists (London)
Email: mardawi@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Haitham Mohammed Habib Qutob

Vice Dean for Development and Quality Management

Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Hematology - University of Nottingham
Email: hqutob@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Dania Saad Waggas

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Pharmacology – Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Email: dswaggas@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Ziyad Issa D Alharbi

Vice Dean for Clinical Affairs

Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: German & European Board in Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery / German Fellowship in Hand and Microsurgery / Academic Medical Doctorate in Regenerative Research (RWTH Aachen University , Germany)
Email: zialHarbi@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Safaa Abdulrahman Turkistani

Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies & Scientific Research

Department: Medical Laboratory Sciences
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Microbiology, Howard University, USA

Dr. Wesam Abdulrahman Abduljabbar

Director of Administration and Finance

Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Molecular Immunology – University of Nottingham
Email: wabduljabbar@fcms.edu.sa

Professor Hesham AbdelAziz Elbeshbishy

Head of Basic Sciences and General Requirements

Title: Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Biochemistry – University of Manchester
Email: helbeshbishy@fcms.edu.sa

Professor Ghada Maghawry Elnady

MBBS program director & Head of pathological sciences department.

Department: Pathological sciences
Title: Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Medical Microbiology, University College of London, UK.
Email: gmelnady@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Ramadan Mohammed Saad

Head of Physiological Sciences

Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Physiology – Ain Shams University
Email: rsaad@fcms.edu.sa

Professor Sherif Mohamed Zaki Sayed

Department: Physiological Sciences
Title: Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Anatomy - Cairo University, Egypt
Email: szaki@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Fatma Mohammed Ghoneim

Department: Physiological Sciences
Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Histology and Cell Biology
Email: fghoneim@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Hany Kamal Mostafa

Department: Physiological Sciences
Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Histology and Cell Biology - Ain Shams University
Email: hkmostafa@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Hany Kamal El-Sayed

Department: Physiological Sciences
Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in BioPhysics - Mansoura University
Email: helsayed@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Nisreen Mansour Omar

Department: Physiological Sciences
Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Physiology, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom.
Email: nmomar@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Ahmed Abdelmonem Soliman

Department: Pathological Sciences
Title: Associate Professor and Pathology Consultant
Academic Qualification: PhD in Basic Medical Sciences (Pathology), Cairo University, Egypt
Email: aasoliman@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamed Fathalla Zayed

Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Al- Azhar University , Egypt
Email: mfzayed@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Ahmed Ibrahim Akl

Department: Internal Medicine
Title: Associate Professor and Internal Medicine Consultant
Academic Qualification: MD, PhD in Internal Medicine (Nephrology), Benha University , Egypt.
Email: aiakl@fakeeh.care

Dr. Shaimaa Elsayed Mabrouk

Department: Medical Education
Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Medical Education, Suez Canal University, Egypt.
Email: semabrouk@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Samah Abdelwahed Ali

Department: Nursing
Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Mental Health Nursing - Ain Shams University
Email: saali@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Rania Abdulhamid Al-Kadi

Department: Pathological Sciences
Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Medical Microbiology & Immunology, Mansoura University, Egypt
Email: raalkadi@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Sayed A. Asghar

Department: Medicine & MEDICAL Specialties
Title: Assistant Professor –Respiratory Medicine
Academic Qualification: American Board of Internal Medicine ,USA
Email: sasghar@fakeeh.care

Dr. Maliha Al Ghamdi

Department: Medicine & Medical Specialties
Title: Assistant Professor – Endocrinology
Academic Qualification: Saudi board, Endocrinology & Diabetes, King Abdulalaziz University, KSA
Email: masalghamdi@fakeeh.care

Dr. Mahdi Mohammad Bassi

Department: Surgery & Surgical Specialties
Title: Assistant Professor – Orthopedics Surgery
Academic Qualification: MBCHB,FRCSC ,Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons, Canada
Email: mbassi@fakeeh.care

Dr. Shadi Redi Halasa

Department: Surgery & Surgical Specialties
Title: Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Academic Qualification: Jordanian Board, Obstetrics & Gynecology , Jordan University Hospital,
Email: shalasa@fakeeh.care

Dr. Mohamed El-Shafey

Department: Physiological Sciences
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Anatomy and Embryology – Mansoura University
Email: mmelshafey@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Mona Abdelfatah Soliman

Department: Physiological Sciences
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Physics - Ain Shams University
Email: mhassan@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Ahmed Mohsen Faheem

Department: Pathological Sciences
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Medical Biochemistry, Mansoura University - Egypt
Email: amfaheem@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Ahmed Farid Al-Neklawy

Deputy Director of MBBS Program

Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: MD in Anatomy and Embryology – Ain Shams University
Email: afalneklawy@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Beisan Ali Mohammad

Department: Physiological Sciences
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Pharmacology - University of Tübingen
Email: bmohammad@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Amira Salem Ismail

Department: Medical Education
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Medical Education - Suez Canal University
Email: asismail@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Enas Mohammed Metwally

Department: Medical Education
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Medical Education, Suez Canal University, Egypt.
Email: emmetwally@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Rabab Abdel Ra'oof Abed

Department: Medical Education
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Medical Education, Suez Canal University, Egypt
Email: raabdou@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Shatha Ghazi Felmban

Head of Medical Laboratory Sciences

Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Clinical Biochemistry and toxicology – Nottingham Trent University
Email: sfelemban@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Ahd Ahmed M Mansour

Department: Medical Laboratory Sciences
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Medical Microbiology, New York Medical College, Touro College & University System, USA.
Email: aamansour@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Heba Khalid M Al Shaeri

Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Title: Assistant Professor (Pharm D)
Academic Qualification: PhD in Pharmacology/ Nutrition, MCPHS University, Boston USA.
Email: hkalshaeri@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Alaa Hussain Hafiz

Department: Nursing
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Pediatric Nursing – The University of Queensland
Email: ahafiz@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Dena Marwan Attallah

Department: Nursing
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Health Oncology, University of Southampton, United Kingdom
Email: dmattallah@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Hussein Mahmoud Tumah

Department: Nursing
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Curriculum & Teaching Methods Nursing – Amman University
Email: htumah@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Abd Al-Hadi Ibrahim Hasan

Department: Nursing
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Mental Health Nursing – University of Nottingham
Email: aalhasan@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Imad Mohammed Al-jarrah

Department: Nursing
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Critical Care Nursing – Jordan University
Email: ialjarrah@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Nadia Abd-Elhamed Eltohamy

Department: Nursing
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Obstetrics & Gynecological Nursing - Benha University
Email: neltohamy@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Minerva Pingue Raguini

Department: Nursing
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Women & Child Health Nursing, Adamson University, Philippines.
Email: mpraguini@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Jefferson Garcia Guerrero

Department: Nursing
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Critical Care Nursing, Saint Paul University, Philippines
Email: jgguerrero@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Grace Medalyn Castro

Department: Nursing
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Community Management – Nursing, Polytechnic University - Manila
Email: GMCastro@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Niela Sacro-Rosales

Department: Nursing
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in women’s Health-Nursing, Adamson University - Manila
Email: nsrosales@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Abdullah Othman Al-Shemari

Department: Basic Sciences and General Requirements
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Arabic Literature – Umm Al Qura University
Email: aalshamiri@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Marym Mohamed Al Mas

Department: Basic Science & General Requirements
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Islamic Studies, Umm Al- Qura University, KSA.
Email: mmalmas@fcms.edu.sa

Ms. Hala Khald Noor

Department: Medical Laboratory Sciences
Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: MSc in Biotechnology - RMIT University
Email: hnoor@fcms.edu.sa

Ms. Esraa Zainalabdin Redhwan

Department: Medical Laboratory Sciences
Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: MSc in Biochemistry – King Abdulaziz University
Email: eradhwan@fcms.edu.sa

Ms. Ahaleed Yousef Arkook

Department: Medical Laboratory Sciences
Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: MSc in Medical Laboratory Sciences - RMIT University
Email: aarkook@fcms.edu.sa

Ms. Nada Hassan Gomma

Department: Nursing
Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: MSc in Nursing – Alexandria University
Email: ngomma@fcms.edu.sa

Ms. Sawsan Seraj Merghani

Department: Basic Sciences and General Requirements
Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: MA in English Language - Omdurman Islamic University
Email: smerghani@fcms.edu.sa

Mr. Hany Mohammed Aljundi

Department: Basic Sciences and General Requirements
Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: BA in English Language
Email: helgendi@fcms.edu.sa

Mrs. Warqaa Abdullah Al Wazir

Department: Basic Sciences & General Requirements
Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: BSc in English Language, University of Petra, Jordan
Email: waalwazer@fcms.edu.sa

Mrs. Maha Malek Darandary

Department: Basic Sciences & General Requirements
Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: BSc in European English literature, King AbdulAziz University, KSA
Email: mmdarandary@fcms.edu.sa

Ms. Hadeel Lahale Alhakami

Department: Basic Sciences and General Requirements
Title: English Language Teacher
Academic Qualification: BA in English Language
Email: halhakami@fcms.edu.sa

Mrs. Khlood Abdulaziz Nazer

Department: Basic Sciences & General Requirements
Title: English Teacher
Academic Qualification: Bsc, King Abdulaziz University - Jeddah
Email: kanazer@fcms.edu.sa

Sundus AlKadi

Department: Basic Sciences & General Requirements
Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: Msc. Degree in English Language
Email: szalkadi@fcms.edu.sa

Professor Tom O’Connor

Position: Director of Academic Affairs / Deputy Head of Nursing and Midwifery Royal College of Surgeons Ireland, Dublin
Title: Adjunct Professor
Academic Qualification: EdD, MSc Advanced Nursing, PG Dip Education, BSC, Dip Nursing, RGN, RNT

Professor Zena Moore

Position: Professor and Head of the School of Nursing and Midwifery Royal College of Surgeons Ireland, Dublin
Title: Adjunct Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD, MSc (Leadership in Health Professionals Education), MSc (Wound Healing & Tissue Repair), FFNMRCSI, PG Dip, Dip First Line Management, RGN

Dr. Declan Patton

Position: Director of Nursing & Midwifery Research Royal College of Surgeons Ireland, Dublin
Title: Adjunct Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD, MSc Advanced Nursing, PG Dip Education, BSc, RPN, RNT

Dr. Linda Nugent

Position: Program Director of Nursing and Midwifery Royal College of Surgeons Ireland, Dublin
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD, MSc Advancing Nursing Practice, FFNMRCSI, PG Dip Education, RGN, BSc

Dr. Reham Mohammed Nagib

Department: Pathological Sciences Department
Title: Associate Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Basic Medical Sciences (Pathology), Mansoura University, Egypt
Email: rmhasanen@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Haifaa Mustafa Salman Malaekah

Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: Fellowship in colorectal Surgery, Hospital de Notre-Dama, University of Montreal-2015.
Email: hmmalaekah@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Sarah Ahmed Hussien Ahmed Eltouny

Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Medical Education, Suez Canal University , Egypt
Email: SAEltouni@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Mashael Faisal Ishaq Dewan

Position: Acting deputy Director of Administration and Finance
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Nursing, Oregon Health & Science University, Portland ,Oregon , United States
Email: MFDewan@fcms.edu.sa

Mrs. Roaa Faisal Ishaq Dewan

Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: MSc in Nursing , Florida Atlantic University , USA.
Email: RFDewan@fcms.edu.sa

Dr. Kanwal Ahmed Syed Zaidi

Academic Staff Member

Department: Physiological Sciences
Title: Assistant Professor
Academic Qualification: PhD in Medical
Sciences, University of Toyama, Japan
Email: kazaidi@fcms.edu.sa

Mrs. Shaimaa Mahmoud Abdelhalim

Academic Staff Member

Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Title: Lecturer
Academic Qualification: Master in Clinical Pharmacy, Beni-Suef University, Egypt
Email : smabdelhalim@fcms.edu.sa